Staff and Leadership

Please find below an introduction to our church leaders and staff members.
Revd Pete Maycock, Minister    
Pete was appointed our Minister in September 2017. He was Minister-in-Training for 3 years before that, and has previously spent 10 years in Thailand with BMS World Mission. Pete is married to Lizz, and they have three children.    
DSC2650E2   DSC0072E
Soheil Alipour, Deacon   Sally Bradberry, Deacon

DSC2656E2   DSC2646E2
Barbara-Ann Deakin, Deacon   Brenda Green, Administrator

DSC2654E2   DSC2666E2
Lorraine Hamilton, Deacon   Mike Taylor, Deacon

Roger Thompson, Deacon    


If you would like to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page.